What is the Chief Minister of Madhya Pradesh?

What is the Chief Minister of Madhya Pradesh?

Shivraj Singh ChouhanMadhya Pradesh / Chief minister
Shri Shivraj Singh Chauhan Hon’ble Chief Minister | Law and Legislative Affairs Department, Government of Madhya Pradesh.

Which of the former Chief Minister of Madhya Pradesh also served as a Union Human Resource Development Minister?

Arjun Singh (5 November 1930 – 4 March 2011) was an Indian politician from the Indian National Congress, who served twice as the Chief Minister of Madhya Pradesh in the 1980s. He also served twice as the Union Minister of Human Resource Development, in the Manmohan Singh and P. V.

Who is Maharashtra Chief Minister?

Uddhav ThackerayMaharashtra / Chief minister
The 29th Chief Minister of Maharashtra State, Shri Uddhav Thackeray is the current Chief of Shiv Sena.

Who is Deputy CM of Madhya Pradesh?

Shivraj Singh Chouhan takes oath as the new CM of Madhya Pradesh at the Raj Bhawan on 23 March 2020. The first Chief Minister of Madhya Pradesh was Mr.Ravishankar Shukla and a total of 18 people

Who is the richest chief minister in India?

Nara Chandrababu Naidu. Nara Chandrababu Naidu is hands-down the richest of all Chief Ministers.

  • Pema Khandu. Pema Khandu is not as wealthy as Nara Chandrababu Naidu,but this man has also got a very serious amount of wealth.
  • Amarinder Singh.
  • Kalvakuntla Chandrashekar Rao.
  • Mukul Sangma.
  • Siddaramaiah.
  • Naveen Patnaik.
  • Pawan Kumar Chamling.
  • Velu Narayanasamy.
  • Who is the present Chief Minister of India?

    Upon taking office, Rajinder Kaur Bhattal became the first female chief minister of Punjab and overall the 8th female chief minister in India. Parkash Singh Badal assumed office for the third time in 1997 and became the first chief minister, since Kairon’s resignation in 1964, to serve a full term.

    Who is the CHIF Minister of Maharastra?

    Uddhav Thackeray, the president of Shiv Sena was sworn in as the 19th Chief Minister of Maharashtra on 28 November 2019. Following is the list of ministers from the cabinet of Uddhav Thackeray starting from November 2019.