Who is the SP of saraikela kharsawan?

Who is the SP of saraikela kharsawan?

Shri Anand Prakash
From SP Desk

Title Content
Name Shri Anand Prakash (IPS)
Email sp[dash]seraikela[at]jhpolice[dot]gov[dot]in
Telephone 06597 – 234004 (o), 234005 (R)
Mobile 7766906551

Who is the SP of Jamshedpur?

You are here

Name Rank/ Designation Code
Shri S. Karthik SP (ITS) 0651
SP 0651
Shri Arvind Kr Binha Dy. SP
Sri Mahendra Singh Munda Dy. SP

Who is the present deputy commissioner of saraikela kharsawan?

SRI Arava Rajkamal

Name Designation Phone
SRI Arava Rajkamal,I.A.S. Deputy Commissioner 06597-234002
Shri Praveen Kumar Gagrai,JAS Deputy Development Commissioner 06597-234162
Shri Anand Prakash (IPS) Superintendent of Police 7766906551

How many blocks does saraikela district have?

nine blocks
Seraikela Kharsawan district comprises of two subdivisions namely Seraikela and Chandil and nine blocks/circles namely Seraikella, Kharsawan, Gamharia, Rajnagar, Kuchai, Chandil, Ichagarh, Nimdih, Kukru. It occupies an area of approximately 2724.55 square kilometres. .

How many blocks are in Simdega district?

There are 1 sub-divisions and 10 blocks in Simdega district.

Sl No. District Block
7 Simdega Kolebira
8 Simdega Jaldega
9 Simdega Bansjor
10 Simdega Bano

How can I become SDM in Jharkhand?

To become an SDM, you must pass 12th class and hold a graduation degree from a recognized university. Then, you need to apply for Civil Services Exam conducted by Union Public Services every year. After cracking the UPSC you become an IAS officer and posted as an SDM.

Who is the present SDM of Ranchi?

Lokesh Mishra
As per reports, Lokesh Mishra has been appointed as the SDM of Ranchi.

How many police stations are there in Saraikella-Kharsawan district?

Saraikella-Kharsawan district was bifurcated from west singhbhum (Chaibasa) district on 01-04-2001 consisting of two subdivisions Seraikella and Chandil. This district has got Seven blocks, Three Police Anchal and Ten Police Stations at organization level.

Where is Saraikela-Kharsawan district?

Seraikela-Kharsawan district, formerly the Princely States of Seraikella and Kharsawan is one of the twenty-four districts of Jharkhand state in eastern India. Seraikela town is the district headquarters of Saraikela Kharsawan district.

How many police stations are there in Kuruksetra district?

This district has got Seven blocks, Three Police Anchal and Ten Police Stations at organization level. There is one Dy. S.P. (Hq.) besides two subdivisional police officers at Seraikella and Chandil.

Who is the Chief Minister of Kharsawan district of Jharkhand?

Kharsawan, Ichagarh and Seraikella assembly segments are being represented by Sri Arjun Munda, Presently Chief Minister of Jharkhand, Sri Arbind Singh and Sri Champai Soren a minister in Jharkhand Government. Rail Route :- This district is connected with very important rail routes like Howrah-Mumbai and Howrah-Delhi.